Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Cen7ter

Home > breadcrumbs: Departments > breadcrumbs: Special Education > breadcrumbs: Cen7ter >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cen7ter

Welcome to the Cen7ter Department


     Cen7ter Intake Form


 

Cen7ter is designed to meet the needs of students ages 12 to 21 with developmental disabilities. Cen7ter's mission is to empower students to use their strengths to assist in preparing each individual to gain employment and independent living skills.

Cen7ter program emphasis is placed on life skills academics, social skills, independent living, recreation/leisure, and prevocational opportunities. Cen7ter services are IEP driven and available 1 - 5 days a week.

Resource coach service involves working with a teacher to assist with providing guidance, training, resources, and strategies for working with students of all disabilities to improve learning.

 

Darus Mettler 

Cen7ter Administrator

dmettler@esu7.org

ext.  1018

Darus's primary focus is to provide leadership, supervision, and evaluation of Cen7ter staff and Programming. 


 

Jayne Abegglen

Life Skills Tech

jabegglen@esu7.org

Jayne's primary focus is to introduce and prepare for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with actives in the classroom.


 

Angie Beckman 

Life Skills Tech 

abeckman@esu7.org

Angie's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Nichole Brigham

RN Cen7ter Nurse

nbrigham@esu7.org

Nichole's primary focus is 


 

Rachel Burgess

Transition Cen7ter Teacher

rburgess@esu7.org

Rachel's primary focus is to plan, organize, and implement a life skills program for students as identified as needing support in the areas of life skills, social skills, and employment skills necessary for independent living.


 

Jeri Glenn

Life Skills Tech

jglenn@esu7.org

Jeri's primary focus is to introduce and prepare for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with actives in the classroom.


 

Sue Hast

Life Skills Tech

cbarber@esu7.org

Sue's primary focus is to introduce and prepare for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with actives in the classroom.


 

Adeline Hohman 

Transition Cen7ter Teacher

ahohman@esu7.org

Adeline's primary focus is to plan, organize and implement a life skills program for students as identified as needing support in the areas of life skills, social skills and employment skills necessary for independent living.


 

Brock Hoover

Life Skills Tech

bhoover@esu7.org

Brock's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.

 

 

Michelle Konwinski 

Life Skills Tech 

mkonwinski@esu7.org

Michelle's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Julie Lazarchic

Cen7ter Teacher

jlazarchic@esu7.org

Julie's primary focus is to plan, organize, and implement a life skills program for students as identified as needing support in the areas of life skills, social skills, and employment skills necessary for independent living.


 

Becky Luchsinger 

Life Skills Tech

bluchsinger@esu7.org

Becky's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Traci Weverka 

Life Skills Tech

tweverka@esu7.org

Traci's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Julianne Wilke 

Life Skills Tech/Job Coach

jwilke@esu7.org

Julianne's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.

Back To Top