Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board

Home > breadcrumbs: ESU 7 > breadcrumbs: Board >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Directors


Board Agendas/Minutes

Board Policy


 

ESU 7 Annual Report 2015-2016

 


 

Board of Directors meet the third (3rd) Monday of the month at 5:30 PM, at ESU7

Board of Directors:

ESU7 Board Members 

Donald Ellison
President
District 12
dellison@esu7.org

  Donald Ellison

Represents: David City, East Butler

 


Richard Stephens
District 1
dstephens@esu7.org

Richard Stephens  

Represents: Boone Central, St. Edward
Committee: Negotiations

 

 

Gary Wieseler
District 2
gwieseler@esu7.org

Gary Wieseler  

 

Represents: Clarkson, Howells-Dodge, Humphrey, Leigh
Committee: Budget

Jennifer Miller
District 3
jemiller@esu7.org

Jennifer Miller  

Represents: Fullerton, Palmer, Twin River
Committee: Negotiations

 
 

 


Richard Luebbe
District 4
dluebbe@esu7.org

Richard Luebbe  

Represents: Columbus Public, Lakeview
Committee: Negotiations

 

Jack Young
District 5
jyoung@esu7.org

  Jack Young

Represents: Columbus Public, Lakeview
Committee: Budget


Doug Kluth
Secretary
District 6
dkluth@esu7.org

Doug Kluth  

Represents: Columbus Public, Lakeview
Committee: Negotiations (Chair)

 

Dan Hoesly
District 7
dhoesly@esu7.org

Dan Hoesly  

 

Represents: Columbus Public, Lakeview
Committee: Budget, 
Evaluation

Doug Pauley
District 8
dpauley@esu7.org

Doug Pauley

Represents: Columbus Public, David City, Lakeview, Schuyler
Committee: Budget, 
Evaluation (Chair)

 

Joyce Baumert
District 9
jbaumert@esu7.org

Joyce Baumert  

Represents: Schuyler 
Committee: Evaluation


 

Marni Danhauer
District 10
mdanhauer@esu7.org

Marni Danhauer  

Represents: Central City, High Plains
 

 

Terry Fusco
Vice President
District 11
tfusco@esu7.org

Terry Fusco  

Represents: Cross County, Osceola, Shelby-Rising City
Committee: Budget (Chair)

Back To Top