Board of ESU 7

Meetings are held every third Monday of the month at ESU 7's North Building. Go to ESU 7 News on the Home page for changes.

Agendas/MinutesBoard PoliciesAnnual Report
Richard Stephens
Richard Stephens
District 1

Represents

Boone Central, Humphrey, St. Edward, Twin River

Committee(s)

Negotiations

E-Mail

dstephens@esu7.org
Gary Wieseler
Gary Wieseler
District 2

Represents

Clarkson, Howells-Dodge, Humphrey, Lakeview, Leigh, Schuyler

Committee(s)

Budget

E-Mail

gwieseler@esu7.org
Jennifer Miller, Secretary
Jennifer Miller, Secretary
District 3

Represents

Columbus Public, Fullerton, High Plains, Humphrey, Lakeview, Palmer, St. Edward, Twin River

Committee(s)

Negotiations

E-Mail

jemiller@esu7.org
Richard Luebbe
Richard Luebbe
District 4

Represents

Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee(s)

Negotiations

E-Mail

dluebbe@esu7.org
Jack Young
Jack Young
District 5

Represents

Columbus Public

Committee(s)

Budget

E-Mail

jyoung@esu7.org
Bob Arp
Bob Arp
District 6

Represents

Columbus Public

Committee(s)

Handbook

E-Mail

barp@esu7.org
Dan Hoesly
Dan Hoesly
District 7

Represents

Columbus Public, David City, Lakeview, Schuyler

Committee(s)

Budget

E-Mail

dhoesly@esu7.org
Doug Pauley, President
Doug Pauley, President
District 8

Represents

Clarkson, David City, Lakeview, Schuyler

Committee(s)

-

E-Mail

dpauley@esu7.org
Joyce Baumert
Joyce Baumert
District 9

Represents

Schuyler Community Schools

Committee(s)

Evaluation, Handbook

E-Mail

jbaumert@esu7.org
Marni Danhauer
Marni Danhauer
District 10

Represents

Central City, High Plains, Palmer

Committee(s)

Evaluation

E-Mail

mdanhauer@esu7.org
Donald Ellison
Donald Ellison
District 11

Represents

Cross County, David City, High Plains, Osceola, Shelby-Rising City, Twin River

Committee(s)

Evaluation

E-Mail

dellison@esu7.org
Dawn Lindsley
Dawn Lindsley
District 12

Represents

David City, East Butler

Committee(s)

Evaluation, Handbook

E-Mail

dlindsley@esu7.org

Board Voting Districts (Click map to enlarge)

ESU 7 Board Voting District
Title IX Training Materials
Download .pdf of Map