Board of Educational Service Unit 7

Board of Educational Service Unit 7 Meetings

Meetings are held every third (3rd) Monday of the month at Educational Service Unit 7's North Building. Please see Public Notifications for changes.

Annual Report

Richard Stephens - District 1

dstephens@esu7.org

Represents - Boone Central, St. Edward

Committee: Negotiations

Richard Stephens, ESU 7 Board, District 1

Gary Wieseler - District 2

gwieseler@esu7.org

Represents - Clarkson, Howells-Dodge, Humphrey, Leigh

Committee: Budget

Gary Wieseler,  ESU 7 Board, District 2

Jennifer Miller, Secretary - District 3

jemiller@esu7.org

Represents - Fullerton, Palmer, Twin River

Committee: Negotiations

Jennifer Miller, ESU 7 Board, District 3

Richard Luebbe - District 4

dluebbe@esu7.org

Represents - Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee: Negotiations

Richard Luebbe, ESU 7 Board, District 4

Jack Young, Vice President - District 5

jyoung@esu7.org

Represents - Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee: Budget

Jack Young, ESU 7 Board, District 5

Bob Arp - District 6

barp@esu7.org

Represents - Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee: Handbook

Bob Arp, ESU 7 Board, District 6

Dan Hoesly - District 7

dhoesly@esu7.org

Represents - Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee: Budget

Dan Hoesly, ESU 7 Board, District 7

Doug Pauley, President - District 8

dpauley@esu7.org

Represents - Columbus Public, David City, Lakeview, Schuyler

Doug Pauley, ESU 7 Board, District 8

Joyce Baumert - District 9

jbaumert@esu7.org

Represents - Schuyler

Committee: Handbook

Joyce Baumert, ESU 7 Board, District 9

Marni Danhauer- District 10

mdanhauer@esu7.org

Represents - Central City, High Plains

Committee: Evaluation

Marni Danhauer, ESU 7 Board, District 10

Don Ellison - District 11

dellison@esu7.org

Represents - Cross County , Osceola, Shelby-Rising City

Committee: Evaluation

Don Ellison, ESU 7 Board, District 11

Dawn Lindsley - District 12

dlindsley@esu7.org

Represents - David City, East Butler

Committee: Evaluation, Handbook

Dawn Lindsley, ESU 7 Board, District 12

Educational Service Unit 7 Forms

Educational Service Unit 7 Location