Board of Educational Service Unit 7 Meetings

Meetings are held every third Monday of the month at ESU 7's North Building. Go to ESU 7 News on the Home page for changes.

Agendas/MinutesBoard PoliciesAnnual Report
Picture of Board member

Richard Stephens
District 1

Represents

Boone Central, St. Edward

Committee(s)

Negotiations

E-mail

dstephens@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Gary Wieseler
District 2

Represents

Clarkson, Howells-Dodge, Humphrey, Leigh

Committee(s)

Budget

E-mail

gwieseler@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Jennifer Miller, Secretary
District 3

Represents

Fullerton, Palmer, Twin River

Committee(s)

Negotiations

E-mail

jemiller@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Richard Luebbe
District 4

Represents

Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee(s)

Negotiations

E-mail

dstephens@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Jack Young, VP
District 5

Represents

Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee(s)

Budget

E-mail

jyoung@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Bob Arp
District 6

Represents

Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee(s)

Handbook

E-mail

Columbus Public, Lakeview

Picture of Board member

Dan Hoesly
District 7

Represents

Columbus Public, Lakeview

Committee(s)

Budget

E-mail

dhoesly@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Doug Pauley, President
District 8

Represents

Columbus Public, David City, Lakeview, Schuyler

Committee(s)

-

E-mail

dpauley@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Joyce Baumert
District 9

Represents

Schuyler

Committee(s)

Handbook

E-mail

jbaumert@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Marni Danhauer
District 10

Represents

Central City, High Plains

Committee(s)

Evaluation

E-mail

mdanhauer@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Don Ellison
District 11

Represents

Cross County , Osceola, Shelby-Rising City

Committee(s)

Evaluation

E-mail

dellison@esu7.org

Picture of Board member

Dawn Lindsley
District 12

Represents

David City, East Butler

Committee(s)

Evaluation, Handbook

E-mail

dlindsley@esu7.org

Educational Service Unit 7 Forms

Educational Service Unit 7 Location