Our Staff

Click the appropriate radio button at left to see that department's staff members.
To find a specific staff member, enter the first few letters of their first or last name in the Search Staff field below.
Reset
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Hover over the staff member's picture to see their e-mail address.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Larianne Polk

Chief Administrator
lpolk@esu7.org

Cynthia Alarcon

Grant Coordinator
calarcon@esu7.org

Leanne Blanchard

Student Services Principal
lblanchard@esu7.org

Tamra Clay

Special Education Director
tclay@esu7.org

Lisa Duranski

Early Childhood Special Education/Visually Impaired
lduranski@esu7.org

Dan Ellsworth

Network Operations Director
ellsworth@esu7.org

Angel Mayberry

Early Learning Connection Coordinator
amayberry@esu7.org

Amy Mazankowski

Resource Coach
amymaz@esu7.org

Marci Ostmeyer

Professional Development Director, Production Coordinator
mostmeyer@esu7.org

Tricia Spieker

Speech Language Coordinator
tspieker@esu7.org

Jaclyn Ternus

School Psychologist
jternus@esu7.org

Wendy Wolfe

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
wwolfe@esu7.org

Judy Zadina

Vision Coordinator
jzadina@esu7.org

Jayne Abegglen

Paraprofessional
jabegglen@esu7.org

Angela Arndt

Special Education Administrative Assistant
aarndt@esu7.org

Anne Baptiste

Learning Academy Teacher
abaptiste@esu7.org

Christine Barber

Paraprofessional, Production Personnel
cbarber@esu7.org

Isaura Barreto

Migrant Education Program Recruiter
ibarreto@esu7.org

Mark Brady

Professional Development Coordinator
mbrady@esu7.org

Nicki Brigham

Nurse
nbrigham@esu7.org

Sharon Brown

Speech Language Pathologist
sbrown@esu7.org

Rachel Burgess

Cen7ter Special Education Teacher
rburgess@esu7.org

Shayna Cepel

Speech Language Pathologist
scepel@esu7.org

Sandra Cerny-Wilson

Speech Language Pathologist
scerny@esu7.org

Chris Chvala

Computer Support Specialist
cchvala@esu7.org

Janet Ciboron

Production Personnel
jciboron@esu7.org

Ann Dubas

Psychology Coordinator
adubas@esu7.org

Shelli Eickmeier

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
seickmeier@esu7.org

Julia Estrada Chavez

Paraprofessional
jestrada@esu7.org

Jennifer Fistler

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
jfistler@esu7.org

Abigail Focht

Migrant Education Program Service Provider
afocht@esu7.org

Jalayne Frey

District Technology Coordinator
jfrey@esu7.org

Rachel Garner

Early Childhood Speech Language Pathologist
rgarner@esu7.org

Vanessa Gascon-Guarcas

Migrant Education Program Education Liaison
vgascon@esu7.org

Jeri Glenn

Paraprofessional
jglenn@esu7.org

Shanna Griffith

Paraprofessional
sgriffith@esu7.org

Kendra Gustafson

Professional Department Coordinator
kgustafson@esu7.org

Brenda Hake

Paraprofessional
bhake@esu7.org

Joan Hassebrook

Production Personnel
johasseb@esu7.org

Alicia Hastreiter

Paraprofessional
ahastreiter@esu7.org

Elissa Heibel

Teacher of the Visually Impaired
eheibel@esu7.org

Ronelle Jackson

Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
rjackson@esu7.org

Kris Johnson

Vision / Brailist
kljohnson@esu7.org

Stephanie Johnson

ASD Behavior Specialist
sjohnson@esu7.org

JoLynn Kahlandt

School Psychologist / Behavior Specialist
jkahlandt@esu7.org

Megan Kassing

Bookkeeper
mkassing@esu7.org

Travis Kassing

Network Computer System Engineer
tkassing@esu7.org

Merridie Kaup

Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
mkaup@esu7.org

Brooke Kavan

Professional Development Coordinator
bkavan@esu7.org

Harriet Kibalya

Paraprofessional
hkibalya@esu7.org

Carolyn Koch

Bookkeeper
ckoch@esu7.org

Brooke Koliha

Professional Department Coordinator
bkoliha@esu7.org

Cora Korus

Paraprofessional
ckorus@esu7.org

Cassie Krings

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
ckrings@esu7.org

Haley Kunze

School Psychologist
hkunze@esu7.org

Liz Lawrence

Department Secretary
llawrence@esu7.org

Kara Lutjens

Paraprofessional
klutjens@esu7.org

Mollie Morrow

Provisional Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
mmorrow@esu7.org

Hayley Murphy

School Psychologist
hmurphy@esu7.org

Jessica Olnes

Paraprofessional
jolnes@esu7.org

Jennifer Olson

Paraprofessional
jolson@esu7.org

Abby Pfister

Northeast Regional ASD Coordinator
apfister@esu7.org

Otis Pierce

Professional Development Coordinator
opierce@esu7.org

Laura Plas

Professional Development Coordinator
lplas@esu7.org

Elizabeth Preister

Speech Language Pathologist
epreister@esu7.org

Lincoln Quteifan

District Technology Coordinator
lquteifan@esu7.org

Kaise Recek

Orientation Mobility Specialist
krecek@esu7.org

Mindy Reed

Executive Secretary
mreed@esu7.org

Yaribey Rodriguez Aguilar

Migrant Education Program Service Provider
yrodriguez@esu7.org

Maria Rodriguez Borquez

Migrant Education Program Service Provider
mrodriguez@esu7.org

Darlene Rodriguez

Migrant Education Program Recruiter
drodriguez@esu7.org

Brandy Rose

School Psychologist / Behavior Analyst
brose@esu7.org

Kimberly Ruger

Production Personnel
kruger@esu7.org

Cassandra Ruth

Early Childhood Speech Language Pathologist
cruth@esu7.org

Jeremiah Salyard

District Technology Coordinator
jsalyard@esu7.org

Madison Sander

Paraprofessional
msander@esu7.org

Ana Santos

Migrant Education Program Recruiter
asantos@esu7.org

Tyler Schrant

District Technology Coordinator
tschrant@esu7.org

Melissa Schwichtenberg

Paraprofessional
mschwichtenberg@esu7.org

Larry Shefcyk

Custodian/Maintenance
larryshefcyk@esu7.org

Linda Shefcyk

Business Manager
lshefcy@esu7.org

Lori Simanek

Speech Language Pathologist
lsimanek@esu7.org

Amy Slama

Transition Specialist
aslama@esu7.org

Nancy Smith

Production Personnel
nsmith@esu7.org

Richard Stuart

IT Specialist
rstuart@esu7.org

Jason Trotter

District Technology Coordinator
jtrotter@esu7.org

David Vanderheiden

District Technology Coordinator
dvanderheiden@esu7.org

Mayra Vargas

Migrant Education Program Data Specialist
mvargas@esu7.org

Nathalie Vargas

Migrant Education Program Service Provider
nvargas@esu7.org

Melinda Velecela

Migrant Education Program Service Provider
mvelecela@esu7.org

Michelle Viessman

Paraprofessional
mviessman@esu7.org

Sarah Wacha

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
swacha@esu7.org

Darcy Warth

Paraprofessional
dwarth@esu7.org

Megan Welch

Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
mwelch@esu7.org

Cindy Wieser

Department Secretary
cwieser@esu7.org

Jill Wurdeman

Early Childhood Teacher
jwurdeman@esu7.org

Talk to me!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.