Board Of Education

Bob Arp
Bob Arp
District 6
Represents
Columbus Public
Committees
Buildings & Grounds (Chair), Handbook
barp@esu7.org
Joyce Baumert
Joyce Baumert
District 9
Represents
Schuyler Community Schools
Committees
Buildings & Grounds, Evaluation, Handbook
jbaumert@esu7.org
Marni Danhauer
Marni Danhauer
District 10
Represents
Central City, High Plains, Palmer
Committees
Evaluation (Chair)
mdanhauer@esu7.org
Karen Gomez
Karen Gomez
District 7
Represents
Columbus Public, David City, Lakeview, Schuyler Community Schools
kgomez@esu7.org
Don Graff
Don Graff
District 11
Represents
Cross County, David City, High Plains, Osceola, Shelby-Rising City, Twin River
dgraff@esu7.org
Dawn Lindsley
Dawn Lindsley
District 12
Represents
David City, East Butler
Committees
Budget, Handbook (Chair)
dlindsley@esu7.org
Richard Luebbe
Richard Luebbe
District 4
Represents
Columbus Public, Lakeview
Committees
Negotiations
dluebbe@esu7.org
Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
Secretary
Represents
Columbus Public, Fullerton, High Plains, Humphrey, Lakeview, Palmer, St. Edward, Twin River
Committees
Buildings & Grounds, Evaluation, Negotiations (Chair)
jemiller@esu7.org
Doug Pauley
Doug Pauley
President
District 8
Represents
Clarkson, David City, Lakeview, Schuyler
Committees
Buildings & Grounds
dpauley@esu7.org
Richard Stephens
Richard Stephens
District 1
Represents
Boone Central, Humphrey, St. Edward, Twin River
Committees
Negotiations
dstephens@esu7.org
Gary Wieseler
Gary Wieseler
District 2
Represents
Clarkson, Howells-Dodge, Humphrey, Lakeview, Leigh, Schuyler
Committees
Budget (Chair)
gwieseler@esu7.org
Jack Young
Jack Young
Vice-President
District 5
Represents
Columbus Public
Committees
Budget, Buildings & Grounds
jyoung@esu7.org