Technology/Infrastructure

What We Do:

ESU 7 is dedicated to delivering comprehensive technology support and services, encompassing consultation, technical assistance, training, and proficiency enhancement in both hardware and software domains. Moreover, we take pride in offering advantageous cost-saving opportunities for Internet services and software procurement.

Our multifaceted portfolio of services includes:

Technology Support: We provide expert assistance and troubleshooting for a wide array of technology-related matters, ensuring seamless operation and efficiency.

Internet & WAN Support: Our team offers robust support for Internet and Wide Area Network (WAN) circuits, guaranteeing uninterrupted connectivity.

Hardware Repair: We specialize in the repair of computers, devices, audio-visual equipment, and various other hardware components, facilitating the longevity of your technology investments.

Distance Learning & Videoconferencing Support: Our proficiency extends to the support of diverse distance learning tools and platforms, such as codecs, virtual field trips, and Zoom, enabling the facilitation of remote education and collaboration.

Contracted Technology Support: We offer dedicated Full-Time Equivalent (FTE) personnel directly assigned to school district(s) through contractual arrangements, ensuring tailored and responsive technology support.

Technology Planning & Consultation: Our strategic planning services and general consultations empower educational institutions to make informed technology-related decisions, aligning their endeavors with their broader goals.

Electronic Recycling: We responsibly manage electronic waste disposal, adhering to environmental best practices.

Server Hosting: We provide options for both physical and virtual server hosting, accommodating diverse infrastructure needs.

Information Security: Our proactive approach to information security encompasses strategic planning, training, and reporting, with a specific focus on enhancing cybersecurity measures.

E-Rate: We facilitate Universal Service E-Rate filings and offer expert consultation, assisting educational entities in maximizing their available resources.

In all these endeavors, ESU 7 is committed to advancing the technological capabilities of educational institutions, fostering seamless learning experiences, and promoting operational excellence.
 

Technology Picture
Dan Ellsworth
Dan Ellsworth
Network Operations Director
ellsworth@esu7.org
Ext. 1037
Chris Chvala
Chris Chvala
Computer Support Specialist
cchvala@esu7.org
Ext. 1020
Devon Gronenthal
Devon Gronenthal
Boone Central District Technology Coordinator
dgronenthal@esu7.org
Alexus Hitz
Alexus Hitz
Twin River District Technology Coordinator
ahitz@esu7.org
Travis Kassing
Travis Kassing
Network Computer System Engineer
tkassing@esu7.org
Ext. 1035
Liz Lawrence
Liz Lawrence
Department Secretary
llawrence@esu7.org
Ext. 1009
Emma Moore
Emma Moore
Technology Intern
emoore@esu7.org
Jeremiah Salyard
Jeremiah Salyard
Columbus Catholic Schools District Technology Coordinator
jsalyard@esu7.org
Dylan Southard
Dylan Southard
High Plains District Technology Coordinator
dsouthard@esu7.org
Richard Stuart
Richard Stuart
IT Specialist
rstuart@esu7.org
Ext. 1068
Jason Trotter
Jason Trotter
Fullerton District Technology Coordinator
jtrotter@esu7.org
Larry Wendt
Larry Wendt
East Butler District Technology Coordinator
lwendt@esu7.org