Staff Directory
Larianne Polk
Larianne Polk
Chief Administrator
lpolk@esu7.org
Ext. 1001
Tami Clay
Tamra Clay
Special Education Director
tclay@esu7.org
Ext. 1018
Dan Ellsworth
Dan Ellsworth
Network Operations Director
ellsworth@esu7.org
Ext. 1037
Marci Ostmeyer
Marci Ostmeyer
Professional Development Director
mostmeyer@esu7.org
Ext. 1032
Cynthia Alarcon
Cynthia Alarcon
MEP Coordinator
calarcon@esu7.org
Ext. 1048
Lisa Duranski
Lisa Duranski
Early Childhood Special Education
Teacher for Visually Impaired
Coordinator
lduranski@esu7.org
Ext. 1062
Christina Hamling
Christina Hancock
Speech Language Coordinator
chancock@esu7.org
Cara Neesen
Cara Neesen
Student Services Principal
cneesen@esu7.org
Ext. 1008
Jaclyn Ternus
Jaclyn Ternus
School Psychology Coordinator
jternus@esu7.org
Ext. 1049
Wendy Wolfe
Wendy Wolfe
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Coordinator
wwolfe@esu7.org
Ext. 1021
Linda Shefcyk
Linda Shefcyk
Business Manager
lshefcy@esu7.org
Ext. 1002
Mindy Reed
Mindy Reed
Executive Secretary
mreed@esu7.org
Ext. 1003
Morgan Morsett
Morgan Morsett
Receptionist/Administrative Secretary
mmorsett@esu7.org
Ext. 1000
Angel Mayberry
Angel Mayberry
Early Learning Connection Coordinator
amayberry@esu7.org
Ext. 1028
Josh Arias
Josh Arias
MEP Service Provider
jarias@esu7.org
Angie Arndt
Angela Arndt
Special Education Administrative Assistant
aarndt@esu7.org
Ext. 1017
Bob Arp
Bob Arp
District 6
barp@esu7.org
Anne Baptiste
Anne Baptiste
Learning Academy Teacher
abaptiste@esu7.org
Ext. 1049
Christine Barber
Christine Barber
Paraprofessional
cbarber@esu7.org
Joyce Baumert
Joyce Baumert
District 9
jbaumert@esu7.org
Elyse Belina
Elyse Belina
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
ebelina@esu7.org