Staff Directory
Elyse Belina
Elyse Belina
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
ebelina@esu7.org
Mark Brady
Mark Brady
Professional Development Coordinator
Social Studies, Cognitive Coaching, Crisis, NWEA Certified Facilitator,
Title III(EL Support), Principal Coaching
mbrady@esu7.org
Ext. 1038
Barbara Brockhaus
Barbara Brockhaus
Paraprofessional
bbrockhaus@esu7.org
Sharon Brown
Sharon Brown
Speech Language Pathologist
sbrown@esu7.org
Rachel Beck
Rachel Buettner
Speech Language Pathologist
rbeck@esu7.org
Rachel Burgress
Rachel Burgress
Cen7ter Special Education Teacher
rburgess@esu7.org
Ext. 1053
Shayna Cepel
Shayna Cepel
Speech Language Pathologist
scepel@esu7.org
Sandra Cerny-Wilson
Sandra Cerny-Wilson
Speech Language Pathologist
scerny@esu7.org
Lindy Eberle
Lindy Church
Learning Academy Teacher
lchurch@esu7.org
Ext. 1041
Chris Chvala
Chris Chvala
Computer Support Specialist
cchvala@esu7.org
Ext. 1020
Janet Ciboron
Janet Ciboron
Production Personnel
jciboron@esu7.org
Ext. 1012
Kassandra Cornwell
Kassandra Cornwell
Provisional Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
kcornwell@esu7.org
Marni Danhauer
Marni Danhauer
District 10
mdanhauer@esu7.org
Ann Dubas
Ann Dubas
School Psychologist
adubas@esu7.org
Ext. 1023
Shelli Eickmeier
Shelli Eickmeier
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
seickmeier@esu7.org
Calvin Frey
Calvin Frey
School Psychologist
cfrey@esu7.org
Mayra Garcia
Mayra Garcia
MEP Data Specialist
mvargas@esu7.org
Ext. 1040
Ana Garcia
Ana Karen Garcia
MEP Service Provider
agarcia@esu7.org
Vanessa Gascon-Guarcas
Vanessa Gascon-Guarcas
MEP Education Liaison
vgascon@esu7.org
Ext. 1026
Jeri Glenn
Jeri Glenn
Paraprofessional
jglenn@esu7.org
Karen Gomez
Karen Gomez
District 7
kgomez@esu7.org