Staff Directory
Melinda Velecela
Melinda Velecela
MEP Education Liaison
mvelecela@esu7.org
Ext. 1026
Sarah Wacha
Sarah Wacha
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
PRT Grant Chairperson
swacha@esu7.org
Lynn Webster
Lynn Webster
Provisional Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
lwebster@esu7.org
Megan Welch
Megan Welch
Licensed Independent Mental Health Practitioner
mwelch@esu7.org
Ext. 1049
Larry Wendt
Larry Wendt
East Butler District Technology Coordinator
lwendt@esu7.org
Jill Wielgus
Jill Wielgus
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
jwurdeman@esu7.org
Gary Wieseler
Gary Wieseler
District 2
gwieseler@esu7.org
Cindy Wieser
Cindy Weiser
Department Secretary
cweiser@esu7.org
Ext. 1030
Jack Young
Jack Young
Vice-President
District 5
jyoung@esu7.org
Judy Zadina
Judy Zadina
Vision Coordinator
Teacher of Visually Impaired
jzadina@esu7.org
Ext. 1062