Staff Directory
Cassie Krings
Cassie Krings
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
ckrings@esu7.org
Haley Kunze
Haley Kunze
School Psychologist
hkunze@esu7.org
Ext. 1025
Liz Lawrence
Liz Lawrence
Department Secretary
llawrence@esu7.org
Ext. 1009
Ashley Lerch
Ashley Lerch
Paraprofessional
alerch@esu7.org
Dawn Lindsley
Dawn Lindsley
District 12
dlindsley@esu7.org
Richard Luebbe
Richard Luebbe
District 4
dluebbe@esu7.org
Amy Mazankowski
Amy Mazankowski
Resource Coach
amymaz@esu7.org
Ext. 1060
Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller
Secretary
jemiller@esu7.org
Emma Moore
Emma Moore
Technology Intern
emoore@esu7.org
Jaedyn Morris
Jaedyn Morris
School Psychologist
jmorris@esu7.org
Mollie Morrow
Mollie Morrow
Provisional Licensed Mental Health Practitioner
mmorrow@esu7.org
Hayley Murphy
Hayley Murphy
School Psychologist
hmurphy@esu7.org
Ext. 1055
Susan Olmer
Susan Olmer
Bookkeeper
solmer@esu7.org
Ext. 1019
Angela Olson
Angela Olson
Production Personnel
aolson@esu7.org
Teri Opfer
Teri Opfer
Early Childhood Speech Language Pathologist
topfer@esu7.org
Doug Pauley
Doug Pauley
President
District 8
dpauley@esu7.org
Adilene Perez
Adilene Perez
MEP Recruiter
aperez@esu7.org
Ext. 1067
Otis Pierce
Otis Pierce
Professional Development Coordinator
Perkins Grant Coordinator, Title IV Coordinator, Technology Integration, Math, Cognitive Coaching
opierce@esu7.org
Ext. 1036
Kaise Recek
Kaise Recek
Orientation Mobility Specialist
krecek@esu7.org
Ext. 1064
Amy Richards
Amy Richards
Professional Development Coordinator
Early Childhood Specialist, Continuous Improvement, NWEA Certified Facilitator
arichards@esu7.org
Ext. 1071
Meredith Rhea
Meredith Rhea
Cen7ter Special Education Teacher
mriha@esu7.org