Staff Directory
Don Graff
Don Graff
District 11
dgraff@esu7.org
Shanna Griffith
Shanna Griffith
Substitute Teacher
sgriffith@esu7.org
Ext. 1054
Devon Gronenthal
Devon Gronenthal
Boone Central District Technology Coordinator
dgronenthal@esu7.org
Kendra Gustafson
Kendra Gustafson
Professional Development Coordinator
MTSS, High Reliability Schools, Continuous Improvement, NWEA Certified Facilitator,
Cognitive Coaching
kgustafson@esu7.org
Ext. 1074
Tiffany Hackett
Tiffany Hackett
Paraprofessional
thackett@esu7.org
Brenda Hake
Brenda Hake
Paraprofessional
bhake@esu7.org
Alicia Hastreiter
Alicia Hastreiter
Paraprofessional
ahastreiter@esu7.org
Elissa Heibel
Elissa Heibel
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
eheibel@esu7.org
Ext. 1063
Brooke Hemmer
Brooke Hemmer
Learning Academy Teacher
bhemmer@esu7.org
Ext. 1012
Alexus Hitz
Alexus Hitz
Twin River District Technology Coordinator
ahitz@esu7.org
Mariah Hunke
Mariah Hunke
Early Childhood Speech Language Pathologist
mbeller@esu7.org
Kris Johnson
Kris Johnson
Vision / Brailist
kljohnson@esu7.org
Ext. 1064
Stephanie Johnson
Stephanie Johnson
Northeast Region Behavior Specialist
M.Ed
sjohnson@esu7.org
JoLynn Kahlandt
JoLynn Kahlandt
School Psychologist
jkahlandt@esu7.org
Ext. 1025
Travis Kassing
Travis Kassing
Network Computer System Engineer
tkassing@esu7.org
Ext. 1035
Meridie Kaup
Merridie Kaup
Licensed Independent Mental Health Practitioner
mkaup@esu7.org
Ext. 1044
Brooke Kavan
Brooke Kavan
Professional Development Coordinator
Title IIA, Cognitive Coaching, Leadership Development, PLCs, Instructional Rounds,
Principal Coaching
bkavan@esu7.org
Ext. 1031
Harriet Kibalya
Harriet Kibalya
Paraprofessional
hkibalya@esu7.org
Letishia Kleinschmit
Letishia Kleinschmit
Early childhood Speech Language Pathologist
lkleinschmit@esu7.org
Carolyn Koch
Carolyn Koch
Federal Programs Bookkeeper
ckoch@esu7.org
Ext. 1039
Brooke Koliha
Brooke Koliha
Professional Development Coordinator,
Title I Coordinator, English Language Arts, Reading, Cognitive Coaching, NWEA Certified Facilitator
bkoliha@esu7.org
Ext. 1016