Staff Directory
Darlene Rodriguez
Darlene Rodriguez
MEP Recruiter
drodriguez@esu7.org
Yaribey Rodriguez Aguilar
Yaribey Rodriguez Aguilar
MEP Service Provider
yrodriguez@esu7.org
Ext. 1066
Maria Rodriguez Borquez
Maria Rodriguez Borquez
MEP Service Provider
mrodriguez@esu7.org
Brandy Rose
Brandy Rose
School Psychologist / Behavior Analyst
brose@esu7.org
Ext. 1029
Kimberly Ruger
Kimberly Ruger
Production Personnel
kruger@esu7.org
Cassandra Ruth
Cassandra Ruth
Early Childhood Speech Language Pathologist
cruth@esu7.org
Jeremiah Salyard
Jeremiah Salyard
Columbus Catholic Schools District Technology Coordinator
jsalyard@esu7.org
Melissa Schwichtenberg
Melissa Schwichtenberg
Paraprofessional
mschwichtenberg@esu7.org
Larry Shefcyk
Larry Shefcyk
Building and Grounds Engineer
larryshefcyk@esu7.org
Ext. 1013
Lori Simanek
Lori Simanek
Speech Language Pathologist
lsimanek@esu7.org
Amy Slama
Amy Slama
Transition Specialist
aslama@esu7.org
Ext. 1027
Dylan Southard
Dylan Southard
High Plains District Technology Coordinator
dsouthard@esu7.org
Kaedyn Stary
Kaedyn Stary
Paraprofessional
kstary@esu7.org
Richard Stephens
Richard Stephens
District 1
dstephens@esu7.org
Richard Stuart
Richard Stuart
IT Specialist
rstuart@esu7.org
Ext. 1068
Joanna Terrazas
Joanna Terrazas
Paraprofessional
jterrazas@esu7.org
Brandy Thompson
Brandy Thompson
Professional Development Coordinator
Career Academy Coordinator, Career Technical Education, Perkins
bthompson@esu7.org
Ext. 1070
Jason Trotter
Jason Trotter
Fullerton District Technology Coordinator
jtrotter@esu7.org
Ernie Valentine
Ernie Valentine
Professional Development Coordinator
Science, Cognitive Coaching, Principal Supports, Continuous Improvement
evalentine@esu7.org
Ext. 1033
Crystal Van Winkle
Crystal Van Winkle
Licensed Independent Mental Health Practitioner
cvanwinkle@esu7.org
Nathalie Vargas
Nathalie Vargas
MEP Service Provider
nvargas@esu7.org
Ext. 1066